POV

The Distant Barking of Dogs

56:46 | #3207 | TV-PG

Follow the life of 10-year-old Oleg and witness the gradual erosion of his innocence beneath the pressures of the ongoing war in Eastern Ukraine.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Airs: August 5, 2019