POV

My Love, Don't Cross That River

56:46 | #3010 | TV-PG

Spouses 89-year-old Kang Gye-yeol and 98-year-old Jo Byeong-man have shared a home for 76 years. While they spend every day together like a newlywed couple, they now must face the reality of their aging romance.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / September 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2017