POV

Happy Winter

56:46 | #3208 | TV-PG

Every summer on Palermo's Mondello beach, over 1,000 cabins are built for the summer holiday, producing a vanity fair of beachgoers hiding behind the memory of social status that the economic crisis of recent years has compromised.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / August 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019