Amelia Earhart: American Experience

Amelia Earhart

53:37 | #601 | TV-PG

Explore the life of the trailblazing pilot who broke records but then mysteriously disappeared over the Pacific Ocean on a solo flight around the world. An enduring American hero, Earhart was the first woman to fly solo across the Atlantic.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2007