The Greely Expedition: American Experience

The Greely Expedition

56:46 | #2305 | TV-PG

Reveals how poor planning, personality clashes, questionable decisions, and pure bad luck conspired to turn a noble scientific mission into a human tragedy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 31, 2011
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019