Mine Wars: American Experience

Mine Wars

01:56:46 | #2802 | TV-PG

Go inside the bitter battle to unionize coal miners at the dawn of the 20th century. The struggle over the power that fueled America led to the largest armed insurrection since the Civil War, and turned parts of West Virginia into a bloody war zone.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 1, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / February 1, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 31, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / January 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 29, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / January 29, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 27, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / January 27, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 26, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / January 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 26, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019