Sealab: American Experience

56:46 | #3102 | TV-PG

Discover the mostly forgotten story of the U.S. Navy's daring and groundbreaking Sealab program, whose "Aquanauts" tested the limits of human endurance and revolutionized our understanding of undersea exploration.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2019