Feud: American Experience

56:46 | #3201 | TV-PG

Discover the real story behind the most famous family conflict in American history - the bloody backwoods battle between Appalachian clans, the Hatfields and McCoys.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Airs: September 10, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019