The Bombing of Wall Street: American Experience

The Bombing of Wall Street

56:46 | #3004 | TV-PG

Explore the story behind the mostly-forgotten 1920 bombing in the nation's financial center, which left 38 dead - a crime that launched the career of J. Edgar Hoover yet remains unsolved today.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 19, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / February 19, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / February 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2018