American Health Journal

28:00 | #201 | TV-G

Hip replacement, Bariatric surgery, controlling high cholesterol, Aortic valve replacement, and cancer prevention are discussed

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 20, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / December 20, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / September 13, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2018