American Health Journal

28:00 | #205 | TV-G

Topics include stroke, breast cancer, influenza and muscles, physical activity and wellness.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 17, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2018