American Health Journal

28:00 | #206 | TV-G

Stress, preventing Alzheimer's disease, atrial fibrillation, and bad oral health are discussed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 24, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / October 18, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2018