American Health Journal

28:00 | #207 | TV-G

Topics include knee replacement, fear and stress, garlic and heart health, and liver cancer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 31, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 31, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 25, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / October 25, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 25, 2018