American Health Journal

28:00 | #208 | TV-G

Dry eye disease and management, dry eye support group, and "SMILE" procedure are discussed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 1, 2018