American Health Journal

28:00 | #209 | TV-G

Repairing nerve damage, diet & exercise, babies lungs in NICU, lipodema and liposuction, and more are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2018