Raul Julia: American Masters

Raul Julia: The World's a Stage

01:26:46 | #3208 | TV-PG

Discover the life and career of Raul Julia, the charismatic, award-winning actor and humanitarian known for versatile roles on stage and screen, from Shakespearean plays to The Addams Family.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Airs: September 13, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019