Ursula K. Le Guin: American Masters

56:46 | #3301 | TV-PG

Explore the remarkable life and legacy of late feminist author Ursula K. Le Guin whose groundbreaking work, including The Left Hand of Darkness, transformed American literature by bringing science fiction into the literary mainstream.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / August 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / August 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 2, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019