Julia Child: American Masters

56:46 | #1801 | TV-G

The chef's life and legacy are fondly remembered and celebrated. Child introduced French cuisine to American home cooks through her television series The French Chef in 1963.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, May 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, May 26, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / May 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2007 at 8:00 PM ET / March 20, 2007 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 18, 2004