Charley Pride: American Masters

56:46 | #3007 | TV-PG

Explore the complicated history of the American South and its music through the life of country star Charley Pride. Raised in segregated Mississippi, his journey shows the ways that artistic expression can triumph over prejudice and injustice.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2019