The American Woodshop

Shop Made Workbenches

26:46 | #2112 | TV-G | First Aired: June 30, 2014

The ultimate recycled hard maple portable bench is showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 6, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / March 6, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 24, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / August 24, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 29, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / September 29, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / June 30, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT