The American Woodshop

The River Stone/ Mirrorcast Walnut and Mahogany Nightstand

29:00 | #2604 | TV-G

A perfect blend of mahogany, walnut, river stones, MirrorCast resins and garnet shellac combine with harmonious charm.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, April 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, April 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2019