Animal Babies: First Year on Earth

First Steps

56:46 | #101 | TV-G

See how the babies learn to understand their surroundings in environments ranging from Africa to Sri Lanka to Iceland. The basic tools for survival must be learned in their first three months to thrive and ultimately survive.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / September 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / September 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / August 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / August 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / August 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 28, 2019