Animal Babies: First Year on Earth

New Frontiers

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

Join the baby animals as thy near the end of their first year of life. It's time for these young ones to branch off from the comfort of their mothers and learn to explore the great unknown on their own.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / September 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2019