Antiques Roadshow

Birmingham, Hour Two

56:46 | #1911 | TV-G

Highlights include 1968 letters from a young Bill Clinton, a Lalique hood ornament, and a 1952 John Falter illustration.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 7, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / January 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / January 4, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / January 3, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / January 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2015 at 7:00 PM ET / April 9, 2015 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2015