Antiques Roadshow

Indianapolis, Hour Three

56:46 | #2106 | TV-G

Travel to Indianapolis for hidden treasures including an 1898 Alphonse Mucha JOB poster, a 1974 George Nakashima "Kent Hall" floor lamp, and a 1961 Ty Cobb-signed baseball.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / September 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / February 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2017