Antiques Roadshow

Palm Springs, Hour One

56:46 | #2107 | TV-G

Vintage and antique finds include a 1965 Noah Purifoy sculpture, Carroll O'Connor's Archie Bunker coat, and a Franz Bergman foundry Vienna bronze lamp.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / September 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2017