Antiques Roadshow

Salt Lake City, Hour Two

56:46 | #2111 | TV-G

Treasures appraised include a Cartier Art Deco diamond bracelet, a Zee Wo Silver & Cinnabar cutlery set, and a 1959 Number 1 Barbie doll and accessories.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / April 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / April 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / April 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2017 at 5:05 AM ET / April 12, 2017 at 4:05 AM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2017 at 5:05 AM ET / April 12, 2017 at 4:05 AM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2017