Antiques Roadshow

Virginia Beach, Hour One

56:46 | #2113 | TV-G

Vintage finds include a John Wayne mug collection, a 1977 Frank McCarthy On the Owl Hoot Trail oil, and 1943-1944 Albert Einstein letters.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, October 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / April 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 25, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / April 25, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / April 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2017