Antiques Roadshow

Virginia Beach, Hour Two

56:46 | #2114 | TV-G

Featured finds include a 1964 Cassius Clay twice-signed promotional print, modern Abdullah Qandeel "Red" and "Love" oils, and an early 18th-century Chinese celadon vase.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 4, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2017