Antiques Roadshow

Virginia Beach, Hour Three

56:46 | #2115 | TV-G

Virginia Beach's hidden treasures include a 1554 Giorgio Ghisi engraving after Bronzino, a Louis Vuitton steamer trunk, and a 1962 Mercury Capsule antenna.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, November 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 9, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2017