Antiques Roadshow

The Civil War Years

56:46 | #2127 | TV-G

Notable finds include a Lincoln Cabinet & Senate signed album, a Walt Whitman war letter, and a hospital steward's uniform.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / January 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 24, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / January 24, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / January 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 23, 2017