Antiques Roadshow

The Gen X Years

56:46 | #2325 | TV-G

Explore the era between Boomers and Millennials for exciting treasures from the mid-1960s to early 1980s, also known as the Generation X years. Standout appraisals include Matt Groening artwork, Charles Loloma bracelets, and Evel Knievel's leathers.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Airs: October 7, 2019