Antiques Roadshow

Junk in the Trunk 9

56:46 | #2326 | TV-G

Discover never-before-seen appraisals including a1949 Charles and Ray Eames molded chairs, a Sioux pipe and pipe bag made around 1880, and a 1953 MAD Issue 8 "Frank N. Stein" story.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Airs: October 14, 2019