Antiques Roadshow

Myrtle Beach, Hour Three

56:46 | #1709 | TV-G

Discoveries include an 1884 Currier & Ives print; a Pennsylvania folk art whirligig; and a 1936 first edition of Gone With the Wind.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 12, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 8, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2013