Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Los Angeles

56:46 | #1722 | TV-G

Items include a Disney animation art, a 1906 Van Briggle vase, and a Tiffany lamp that was first appraised in 1998 at $ 30,000 to $40,000.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2015 at 7:00 PM ET / June 11, 2015 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2015 at 1:00 AM ET / June 9, 2015 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 24, 2013