Antiques Roadshow

Knoxville, Hour Two

56:46 | #1820 | TV-G

Highlights include a collection of personal letters from Amelia Earhart, Joseph Delaney drawings, and two Jacob Maentel watercolors.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 8, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / October 8, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 6, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / October 6, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 29, 2014