Antiques Roadshow

New York City, Hour One

56:46 | #1901 | TV-G

The season premiere includes an unpublished Art Spiegelman book proposal; a headboard from the set of The Godfather, Part II; and an archive of rare photographic baseball cards with a handwritten letter from the 1871-1872 Boston Red Stockings.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / October 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 2, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / October 1, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / October 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 29, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / October 29, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2015