Antiques Roadshow

Albuquerque, Hour Two

56:46 | #1920 | TV-G

Great finds include a 1969 Jasper Johns flag print and a 1939 inscribed "Pinocchio" book.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / March 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / October 10, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 8, 2015 at 7:00 PM ET / October 8, 2015 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2015