Antiques Roadshow

Albuquerque, Hour Three

56:46 | #1921 | TV-G | First Aired: October 12, 2015

Highlights include a 1962 sonic blue Fender Stratocaster, a 1965 Beatles-signed photo and letter, and French filigree earrings, ca. 1775.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET: March 25, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / March 25, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / March 25, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 15, 2015 at 7:00 PM ET / October 15, 2015 at 6:00 PM CT