Antiques Roadshow

Chicago, Hour One

56:46 | #1922 | TV-G

Great finds include a 1969 "Chicago Seven" signed subpoena, a 1961 Leonora Carrington oil, and a 1976 Playboy Bunny collection.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / April 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2015