Antiques Roadshow

Fort Worth, Hour One

56:46 | #2101 | TV-G

Celebrate the Season 21 premiere with treasures like a rock & roll poster collection from around 1968, a Delaware Tribe beaded baldric, and an Auguste Rodin "Eternal Spring" bronze.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / August 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / August 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2017
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019