Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Albuquerque

56:46 | #2119 | TV-G

Revisit fan-favorite appraisals from 2002 including a magnificent Tang dynasty marble lion that moves the expert to tears.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / June 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 19, 2017