Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Seattle

56:46 | #2123 | TV-G

Highlights include a 1937 Birger Sandzen landscape, Babe Ruth-signed photos, and WWII work incentive posters.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 17, 2017