Antiques Roadshow

Portland, Hour Three

56:46 | #2212 | TV-G

Uncover West Coast wonders such as a Pablo Picasso "Grand Oiseau Vert" pot, an Ottoman zarf, and a Tiffany Studios "Bookmark" desk set from around 1924.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / April 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / April 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2018