Antiques Roadshow

Ca d'Zan - Hour Three

56:46 | #2306 | TV-G

Highlights include a Nakashima table, a Yankees ring and illustrated baseball, and an Elijah Pierce relief-carved plaque.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2019