Antiques Roadshow

Hotel del Coronado Hour 3

56:46 | #2309 | TV-G

Fantastic finds include a Dr. Seuss-illustrated program and drawing, Seth Kinman's Colt Model 1851 presentation pistol, and a 1920 John Fery oil.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2019