Antiques Roadshow

Out of This World

56:46 | #2323 | TV-G

Explore the universe of space-themed treasures, including NASA Space Program autographed photos; a 1737 celestial & terrestrial atlas; and a Star Trek treatment, script, and letters.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2019