A Place to Call Home

Season 5 - Own Worst Enemy

53:03 | #501 | TV-PG

On Anzac Day, Henry, now head of surgery at Inverness Hospital, spars with Sarah and Jack over the treatment of Frank, an Aboriginal veteran. Regina claims to have made a breakthrough in her treatment and reaches out to George from the asylum.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 6, 2019 at 11:02 PM ET / October 6, 2019 at 10:02 PM CT
  • KET: October 6, 2019 at 11:02 PM ET / October 6, 2019 at 10:02 PM CT
  • KET2: October 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 1, 2019