Apollo Wives

50:09 | #0 | TV-RE

This documentary looks at precisely what it meant to be an Apollo wife, what was required of them by their husbands, by NASA, and by the media. For the 40th anniversary of the 1969 Moon Landing, Apollo wives come together to reveal their own personal stories and reminisce about the space age.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / July 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 28, 2015 at 10:00 PM ET / December 28, 2015 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 27, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / December 27, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 23, 2015