Legends of Airpower

Buzz Aldrin

25:31 | #205 | TV-G

Before the historic Apollo 11 landing, Buzz Aldrin was a Sabre pilot during the Korean War.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 21, 2018